Fafi x Adidas Honey Mid

12 May

Next october, I am having my third collaboration with Adidas originals, this time I am having fun with a winter collection and also one for summer next year, everything has been completed now and I am very proud of it, not only did I managed all the graphics but I also designed all the pieces with the team, inspired by my own Parisian dressing and my trips all around the globe.

One more thing, even though you’ll find 5 pairs of sneakers for each collection, the clothes are not exactly what we are used to see at Adidas everyday, get ready !

Just a little teaser with the HONEY MID feat. my comic…

(via)

Leave a Reply

